My Mom’s half sister’s Husband’s Slimey Behavior

My Evil Aunt’s husband has attempted to taunt me into talking poorly about family member’s other than his VILE wife.

He attempted to get me to talk poorly about my cousins. I have no ill will towards them and that is what really makes him angry.

My Evil Aunt’s husband is the one who always talked about others, in a catty, bitchy sort of way. This is very telling of his pitiful being.

Tags:

3 Responses to “My Mom’s half sister’s Husband’s Slimey Behavior”

  1. WestLake Warrior Says:

    I always knew that there was something wrong with this man. I heard stories from his mother-in-law…they were somewhat vague, but she didn’t really think much of this fellow. Now I know why.

  2. protecther Says:

    COPYRIGHT 2003 The Miami Herald

    Byline: Carol Marbin Miller

    Dec. 18–After the state Department of Juvenile Justice began an agency-wide program of random drug tests, one man just said no. He says it cost him his job, and now he is taking the department to court.

    Analyst Roderick H. Wenzel, a 17-year-state employee with an unblemished record, refused last August to take a mandatory drug test, citing privacy rights. His bosses told him they now had “cause” to require the test.

    Only a drug-user would refuse to take a drug test, department administrators insisted.

    Department Chief of Staff Jane McElroy fired Wenzel, 49, on Sept.

    17, citing a “violation of the rules,” records show.

  3. protecther Says:

    It is very sad. Rod and Doty Wenzel’s poisonous behavior and defaming false statements about my parents and me to my cousins have had an affect. I was written by a cousin that she believes their statements and doesn’t want to have anything to do with me.

    Rod and Doty Wenzel’s actions have destroyed this relationship. Hopefully when the truth comes to light that DOTY AND ROD WENZEL ARE SLANDEROUS LYING MANIPULATIVE EVIL PEOPLE AND MOST LIKELY CRIMINAL the relationship between my cousin and me might be rebuilt.

Leave a comment